Home > Contact Us
Contact Us

Board of Directors 2016/2017:

President:  Sue Willis

Past-past President: Ingrid Vermegen

Vice-President: vacant

Secretary/Treasurer: Brian Do

Director: David Webb

Director: Dieter Gerhard

Director: Crystal Davis

Director: Clair Oates





Membership:  David Webb

Website:  Dieter Gerhard

Brochure Chair:  Sue Willis

Moyra Turner Award Chair: Louise Griffin

Regional Representation: 

Communications: Ingrid Vermegen

Standards & Ethics: ethics@bcinnkeepers.com



General Inquiries

admin@bcinnkeepers.com which is forwarded to our Administrator Ingrid Vermegen

Mailing Address

BC Innkeepers Guild

PO Box 206, Cobble Hill, BC  V0R 1L0

Tel: 250-743-2672

» Google+ Pinterest RSS Feed